Share on Facebook4Tweet about this on Twitter1Share on Google+2

Pakistan Idol Episode 14 by Hina

About Pakistan idol Episode 14 Full Show Elimination Round

Welcome to top 24 second group elimination round. In this round Sana Zulifqar (Code: SZ), Abdul Rafay Khan (Code: RK), Muhammad Shoaib (Code: MS) and Mahwish Maqsood (Code: MM) are selected for next Gala Round. Pakistan public gave vote to Sana Zulifqar, Abdul Rafay Khan, M. Shoaib and Mahwish Maqsood was the judges selection, Muhammad Zeeshan Ali was not selected for next round. Watch Pakistan Idol episode 14 for know about every contestant result.

Join us on Facebook, twitter and Google+

happy wheels 2 demo

Comments are closed.